Stay Connected with us


DFSIN TORONTO WEST FINANCIAL CENTRE

Management team

Steven Langille

Steven Langille

Branch Manager – Mutual Funds*
Certified Financial Planner

Phone: 416.695.1433 x 227
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: steven.langille@dfsin.ca

Luisa Hrysio

Luisa Hrysio

Branch Manager – Mutual Funds*
Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: luisa.hrysio@dfsin.ca
Bio: Luisa Hrysio

Bhupendra - Profile Pic

Bhupendra Kuntawala

Branch Manager – Mutual Funds*
Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: b.kuntawala@dfsinrexdale.ca

Orlando C. Ali

Director,
Sales and Business Development
Life and Health Insurance Advisor
Investment Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433 x 232
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: oali@dfsin.ca

Orlando Ali

Managing Director
Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433 x 236
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: orlando.ali@dfsin.ca

Surjit Padda

Manager
Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: surjit.padda@dfsin.ca

Mohinderbir Narula - Profile Picture

Mohinderbir Narula

Sales Manager
Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: m.narula@dfsin.ca