COVID-19: A Message from DFSIN Toronto West Team

Stay Connected with us


DFSIN TORONTO WEST FINANCIAL CENTRE

Management team

Orlando C. Ali

Director,
Sales and Business Development
Life and Health Insurance Advisor
Investment Fund Advisor*

Phone: 416.695.1433 x 232
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: oali@dfsin.ca

Mohinderbir Narula - Profile Picture

Mohinderbir Narula

Sales Manager
Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: m.narula@dfsin.ca

Luisa Hrysio

Luisa Hrysio

Branch Manager – Mutual Funds*
Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: luisa.hrysio@dfsin.ca
Bio: Luisa Hrysio

Surjit Padda

Manager
Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: surjit.padda@dfsin.ca

Steven Langille

Steven Langille

Branch Manager – Mutual Funds*
Certified Financial Planner

Phone: 416.695.1433 x 227
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: steven.langille@dfsin.ca

Orlando Ali

Managing Director
Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433 x 236
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: orlando.ali@dfsin.ca

Bhupendra - Profile Pic

Bhupendra Kuntawala

Branch Manager – Mutual Funds*
Life and Health Insurance Advisor

Phone: 416.695.1433
Fax: 416.695.1713
Email: b.kuntawala@dfsinrexdale.ca